Krakchemia S.A

ZAPRASZAMY DO ZAKUPÓW I WSPÓŁPRACY!

Dział Chemikaliów i Odczynników
ul. Powstania Listopadowego 14
30-298 Kraków
e-mail: odczynniki@krakchemia.com.pl


Dział zakupów i sprzedaży:

tel. 12 652 20 50
tel. 12 652 20 58
e-mail: odczynniki@krakchemia.com.pl


Zofia Stawowiak

tel. 12 652 20 58
e-mail: zstawowiak@krakchemia.com.pl


Adriana Witas

kom. +48 668 144 983
e-mail: awitas@krakchemia.com.pl


Anna Sady

kom. +48 795 483 612
e-mail: asady@krakchemia.com.pl


Zdzisław Zalewski

kom. +48 795 483 607
e-mail: zzalewski@krakchemia.com.pl

Aleksandra Burnóg-Warmuz

kom. +48 795 483 589
e-mail: awarmuz@krakchemia.com.pl


Sprzedaż internetowa:

Adrian Dubiel
tel:  12 652 20 47
tel. 668 319 598
email: adubiel@krakchemia.pl

Dział przetargów:

Anna Janiszewska
tel. +48 735 922 342
e-mail: ajaniszewska@krakchemia.com.pl

Izabela Mikuła
tel. +48 795 483 601
e-mail: imikula@krakchemia.com.pl