Krakchemia S.A

ZAPRASZAMY DO ZAKUPÓW I WSPÓŁPRACY!

Dział Chemikaliów i Odczynników
ul. Płk. Dąbka 10
30-832 Kraków
e-mail: odczynniki@krakchemia.com.pl


Dział zakupów i sprzedaży:

tel. 12 652 68 67
tel. 12 652 68 68
fax 12 652 68 66
e-mail: odczynniki@krakchemia.com.pl


Marta Chmielewska

kom. +48 696 00 76 10
e-mail: mchmielewska@krakchemia.com.pl


Adriana Witas

kom. +48 668 144 983
e-mail: awitas@krakchemia.com.pl


Anna Sady

kom. +48 795 483 612
e-mail: asady@krakchemia.com.pl


Zdzisław Zalewski

kom. +48 795 483 607
e-mail: zzalewski@krakchemia.com.pl

Aleksandra Burnóg-Warmuz

kom. +48 795 483 589
e-mail: awarmuz@krakchemia.com.pl

Poligrafia
Maciej Dudek
tel:  48 662 054 117
email: poligrafia@krakchemia.pl


Dział przetargów:


Anna Janiszewska
tel. +48 735 922 342
e-mail: ajaniszewska@krakchemia.com.pl

Izabela Mikuła
tel. +48 795 483 601
e-mail: imikula@krakchemia.com.pl